Editorial Board

Type

Name

Affiliation

Email

Editor in Chief Suk-Ho Park orcid link DGIST, Korea shpark12@dgist.ac.kr
Associate Editor Taewon Seo orcid link Hanyang Univ., Korea taewon.seo1@gmail.com
Board Members Seong Young Ko orcid link Chonnam Nat'l Univ., Korea sko@jnu.ac.kr
Minjun Kim orcid link Southern Methodist Univ., USA mjkim@lyle.smu.edu
Sungshin Kim orcid link Pusan Nat'l Univ., Korea sskim@pusan.ac.kr
Si Jung Kim orcid link University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA Si.Kim@unlv.edu
Euntai Kim orcid link Yonsei Univ., Korea etkim@yonsei.ac.kr
Jong-wook Kim orcid link Dong-A Univ., Korea kjwook@dau.ac.kr
Jinhyun Kim orcid link Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea jinhyun@seoultech.ac.kr
KyungShik Roh orcid link Samsung Electronics, Korea kyung.roh@samsung.com
Soon-Yong Park orcid link Kyungpook Nat’l Univ., Korea sypark@mail.knu.ac.kr
Jongwon Park orcid link Korea Atomic Energy Research Inst. (KAERI), Korea jwpark@kaeri.re.kr
Joonbum Bae orcid link UNIST, Korea jbbae@unist.ac.kr
Hyoung Il Son orcid link Chonnam Nat'l Univ., Korea hison@jnu.ac.kr
Sehoon Oh orcid link DGIST, Korea sehoon@dgist.ac.kr
Dongwon Yun orcid link DGIST, Korea mech@dgist.ac.kr
Dongheui Lee orcid link TUM Univ., Germany dhlee@tum.de
Sung-Uk Lee orcid link Korea Atomic Energy Research Inst. (KAERI), Korea sulee@kaeri.re.kr
Se-Han Lee orcid link Kyungnam Univ., Korea leesehan@kyungnam.ac.kr
Joo-Ho Lee orcid link Ritsumeikan Univ., Japan leejooho@is.ritsumei.ac.jp
Goobong Chung orcid link Korea Institute of Robot and Convergence (KIRO), Korea goobongc@kiro.re.kr
Joono Cheong orcid link Korea Univ., Korea jncheong@korea.ac.kr
Baek-Kyu Cho orcid link Kookmin Univ., Korea baekkyucho@kookmin.ac.kr
Changhyun Cho orcid link Chosun Univ., Korea chcho@chosun.ac.kr
Youngsu Cha orcid link Korea Inst. of Sci. and Tech. (KIST), Korea givemong@kist.re.kr
Mira Yoon orcid link KROS, Korea kros@kros.org
Manuscript Editor Mira Yoon orcid link KROS, Korea kros@kros.org

 

오늘하루 팝업창 안보기 닫기