Editorial Board

Type

Name

Affiliation

Email

Editor in Chief Gon-Woo Kimorcid link Chungbuk National Univ., Korea gwkim@cbnu.ac.kr
Associate Editor Taewon Seoorcid link Hanyang Univ., Korea taewon.seo1@gmail.com
Board Members Seong Young Koorcid link Chonnam Nat'l Univ., Korea sko@jnu.ac.kr
Sungshin Kimorcid link Pusan Nat'l Univ., Korea sskim@pusan.ac.kr
Euntai Kimorcid link Yonsei Univ., Korea etkim@yonsei.ac.kr
Jong-wook Kimorcid link Dong-A Univ., Korea kjwook@dau.ac.kr
Jinhyun Kimorcid link Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea jinhyun@seoultech.ac.kr
Soon-Yong Parkorcid link Kyungpook Nat’l Univ., Korea sypark@mail.knu.ac.kr
Jaebyung Parkorcid link JeonBuk National Univ., Korea jbpark@jbnu.ac.kr
Jongwon Parkorcid link Korea Atomic Energy Research Inst. (KAERI), Korea jwpark@kaeri.re.kr
Joonbum Baeorcid link UNIST, Korea jbbae@unist.ac.kr
Hyoung Il Sonorcid link Chonnam Nat'l Univ., Korea hison@jnu.ac.kr
Sehoon Ohorcid link DGIST, Korea sehoon@dgist.ac.kr
Hyejeong Ryuorcid link Kangwon National University, Korea hjryuhj@gmail.com
Dongwon Yunorcid link DGIST, Korea mech@dgist.ac.kr
Sung-Uk Leeorcid link Korea Atomic Energy Research Inst. (KAERI), Korea sulee@kaeri.re.kr
Sejin Leeorcid link Kongju National Univ., Korea sejiny3@gmail.com
Joo-Ho Leeorcid link Ritsumeikan Univ., Japan leejooho@is.ritsumei.ac.jp
Heoncheol Leeorcid link Kumoh Nat'l Inst. of Tech., Korea hclee@kumoh.ac.kr
Minsu Jangorcid link ETRI, Korea minsu@etri.re.kr
Gwang-Pil Jungorcid link Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea gpjung@seoultech.ac.kr
Goobong Chungorcid link Korea Institute of Robot and Convergence (KIRO), Korea goobongc@kiro.re.kr
Baek-Kyu Choorcid link Kookmin Univ., Korea baekkyucho@kookmin.ac.kr
Youngsu Chaorcid link Korea Inst. of Sci. and Tech. (KIST), Korea ys02@korea.ac.kr
Sunglok Choiorcid link Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea sunglok@seoultech.ac.kr
Manuscript Editor Mira Yoonorcid link KROS, Korea kros@kros.org


Journal of Korea Robotics Society

· Journal Abbreviation : ‘J. Korea Robot.Soc’
· Frequency : Quarterly
· DOI Prefix : 10.7746/jkros
· ISSN : 1975-6291 (Print)
· ISSN : 2287-3961 (Online)
· Year of Launching : 2006
· Publisher : Korea Robotics Society
· Indexed/Tracked/Covered By :